

Fourteen \$2,000 scholarships will be awarded in 2022 through the Thomas H. Moore IEC Memorial Scholarship Program.

8 scholarships awarded to high school seniors who are the sons or daughters of Illinois electric cooperative members.

4 scholarships for high school seniors enrolling full time at a two-year Illinois community college who are the sons or daughters of Illinois electric cooperative members, employees or directors.

1 Earl W. Struck Memorial Scholarship awarded to a high school senior who is the son or daughter of an Illinois electric co-op employee or director.

1 LaVern and Nola McEntire Memorial Lineworker's Scholarship awarded to a student attending lineworker school conducted by the Association of Illinois Electric Cooperatives in conjunction with Lincoln Land Community College, Springfield, IL.



Deadline to apply is Dec. 31, 2021. The lineworker scholarship deadline is April 30, 2022. For more information, go to aiec.coop/iec-scholarship/or cceci.com/youth-programs/.