

# from the Board of Directors and Employees at Menard Electric Cooperative

## General Manager

Alisha Anker

### Accounting

Chris Hinton, Manager of Accounting & Information Systems Sue Freeland, Assistant Accountant Rhonda Satorius, Secretary

#### Engineering

Brady Smith, Engineering Manager Bart Bailey, Engineering/IT Coordinator Ross Cloninger, Forester/Field **Technician** Dustin Crosier, System Engineer Doug Pettit, GIS/Technology Specialist Tim Schafer, Field Engineer

#### Member Services

Trish Michels, Director of Member Services Pam Davis, Receptionist Kim Kyes, Billing Operator Michelle McNeal, Communications Cheryl Milstead, Radio Dispatcher

### **Operations**

Dalton Whitley, Operations Manager Jason Beggs, Lineman Brandon Blair, Crew Leader Robb Hanner, Area Serviceman Dwaine Heyen, Area Serviceman Stormy Hild, Lineman Kyle Hill, Lineman Michael Justice, Mechanic-Groundman Seth Parker, Area Serviceman Erik Raikes, Storekeeper Nick Schachtsiek, Lineman Troy Shafer, Area Serviceman Levi Vogt, Apprentice Lineman Matt Wassell, Area Serviceman Jeremy Willis, Leadman

#### Board of Directors

lay Frye, President Warren Goetsch, Vice President Mike Patrick, Secretary Dennis Ryan, Treasurer Gary Martin Don McMillan Roy Seaney **Jodine Tate** Steve Worner